The constitution of the Technical Expert Committee is as below:

1.	Shri R.K. Garg , Former Managing Director, Indian Rare Earths Ltd.	Chairperson
2.	Shri K.P. Nyati	Member
3.	Dr. Tapan Chakraborty, Ex-Director, National Environmental Engineering Research Institute (NEERI), Nagpur	Member
4.	Dr. I. Haq, Ex- Addl.Director, Central Pollution Control Board	Member
5.	Director, HSMD, Ministry of Environment & Forests	Member
6.	Representative from Projects & Development India Ltd.(PDIL), Noida (Dr. M. Ravi Kanth, CMD, PDIL or his representative)	Member
7.	One representative from State Pollution Control Board	Member
8.	Sh. B. Vinod Babu , Senior Environment Engineer & I/c HWMD, CPCB, Delhi	Member Convener

*Experts of relevant field, if required, may be invited for the meeting as "invitee"