

## **CENTRAL POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD**

(Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change, Gol) 'Parivesh Bhawan', C.B.D.-Cum-Office Complex East Arjun Nagar, Delhi-110032.

Date: 13.10.2023

To,

As per list attached.

Sub: Typing Test for the post of Data Entry Operator Grade-II in Central Pollution Control Board.

Sir / Madam,

Consequent upon qualifying in the online examination held on 17.06.2023 for the post of Data Entry Operator Grade-II, you are advised to appear for Typing Test scheduled to be held on **29/10/2023 (Sunday) at 09:00 A.M.** at the following address:-

## **CENTRAL POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD**

'Parivesh Bhawan', East Arjun Nagar, Near Karkardooma Court, Opposite Headgewar Hospital Shahdara, Delhi – 110032

Tel: 011 - 43102266

- 2. The candidate is required to pass a speed test of not less than 8000 key depressions per hour for data entry work to be ascertained through speed test on computer.
- 3. Arrangement for accommodation and transport will be your responsibility.
- 4. You are advised to bring this letter at the time of typing test for your admission in the examination centre along with proof of identity.
- 5. You are required to report half an hour before the commencement of the typing test.
- 6. The Board reserves the right to reject the candidature of any ineligible candidate at any stage of recruitment. Further, candidature of any candidate is purely provisional, at every stage until he/she is offered appointment.
- 7. The post carries the liability to serve anywhere in India. Canvassing in any form will be disqualification.

Yours faithfully,

(Madhu Luthra) Administrative Officer (R)

## <u>List of candidates called for Typing Test on Computer</u> on 29/10/2023 at 09:00 A.M. for the post of Data Entry Operator Grade-II in CPCB

S. No	RollNo	Name	Category
1	S3DEXX71134	SANDEEP HALDER	General
2	S3DEXX08041	MANSI BISHT	General
3	S3DEXX27092	NIKHIL RAJESH	General
4	S3DEXX12715	SWATI TIWARI	General
5	S3DEXX03036	SURAJ PRAKASH	General
6	S3DEXX71524	SUMANA KUNDU	General
7	S3DEXX32178	SAURABH PANDEY	General-EWS
8	S3DEXX17019	CHAUDHARY ROHIL MANGAL	General-EWS
9	S3DEFA13029	VIKAS SINGH NEGI	General
10	S3DEXX60231	KOMAL CHAUHAN	General-EWS
11	S3DEXX12628	AKHIL SHARMA	General
12	S3DEXX71536	SHREYASKAR DAS	SC
13	S3DEXX03095	ABHINAV RANJAN	OBC-NCL
14	S3DEXX12527	SABITA KUMARI	OBC-NCL
15	S3DEXX27181	PRAGNYAN R	OBC-NCL
16	S3DEXX30090	ANILA ROBINSON	OBC-NCL
17	S3DEXX48211	ANAPALEPU GOPALA KRISHNA	OBC-NCL
18	S3DEFA13019	SAGAR MAURYA	OBC-NCL
18	S3DEXX57198	DEEPAK GIRI	OBC-NCL
20	S3DEXX57124	NEHA SONI	OBC-NCL
21	S3DEXX32127	KIRAN KANERE	OBC-NCL
22	S3DEXX46045	LAVANYA. R	OBC-NCL
23	S3DEXX12588	RAJA MOHAIDEEN T	OBC-NCL
24	S3DEXX12021	HARI OM SINGH	OBC-NCL

(Madhu Luthra) Administrative Officer (R)