

Central Pollution Control Board (Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change) Parivesh Bhawan, East Arjun Nagar Delhi – 110032

Sub: Uploading of list on CPCB website for skill test for the post of Lower

Division Clerk- reg.

Ref: Advt. No.02/2022-Admin(R) dated 24-30 December 2022

Please find enclosed herewith list of candidates shortlisted for typing test for the post of Lower Division Clerk advertised vide Advt No.02/2022-Admin(R) in CPCB for uploading on website of CPCB. The Divisional Head IT is requested to get the list uploaded on the website at the earliest possible.

(Madhu Luthra) Administrative Officer (R)

To,

Divisional Head IT CPCB, Delhi

Date: 13.10.2023



CENTRAL POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD

(Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change, Gol) 'Parivesh Bhawan', C.B.D.-Cum-Office Complex East Arjun Nagar, Delhi-110032.

Date: 13.10.2023

To.

As per list attached.

Sub: Typing Test for the post of Lower Division Clerk in Central Pollution Control Board.

Sir / Madam,

Consequent upon qualifying in the online examination held on 18.06.2023 for the post of Lower Division Clerk, you are advised to appear for Typing Test scheduled to be held on **29/10/2023 (Sunday) at 09:00 A.M.** at the following address:-

CENTRAL POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD

'Parivesh Bhawan', East Arjun Nagar, Near Karkardooma Court, Opposite Headgewar Hospital Shahdara, Delhi – 110032 Tel: 011 - 43102266

- 2. The candidate is required to pass a speed test of not less than 35 w.p.m. in English or 30 w.p.m. in Hindi on computer (Time allowed 10 minutes).
- 3. Arrangement for accommodation and transport will be your responsibility.
- 4. You are advised to bring this letter at the time of typing test for your admission in the examination centre along with proof of identity.
- 5. You are required to report half an hour before the commencement of the typing test.
- 6. The Board reserves the right to reject the candidature of any ineligible candidate at any stage of recruitment. Further, candidature of any candidate is purely provisional, at every stage until he/she is offered appointment.
- 7. The post carries the liability to serve anywhere in India. Canvassing in any form will be disqualification.

Yours faithfully,

(Madhu Luthra)

Administrative Officer (R)

<u>List of candidates called for Typing Test on Computer</u> on 29/10/2023 at 09:00 A.M. for the post of Lower Division Clerk in CPCB

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Remarks
1	S5LDXX27174	NIKHIL RAJESH	General	-
2	S5JLLD62038	SAGAR MAURYA	OBC-NCL	-
3	S5LDXX27388	ADIREDDY RAJESH	OBC-NCL	-
4	S5LDXX60013	HARI OM SINGH	OBC-NCL	-
5	S5JLLD03078	ABHISHEK ANAND	General-EWS	-
6	S5LDXX69210	NAHID KHAN	General-EWS	-
7	S5LDXX53415	VIKAS BAJPAI	General-EWS	-
8	S5LDXX71535	SNIGDHONEEL BISWAS	General	-
9	S5JLLD71032	SHRAOSHI SUR	General-EWS	-
10	S5JLLD63013	VIKAS SINGH NEGI	General	-
11	S5LDXX64296	TANUJA	General	-
12	S5LDXX62172	SIDDHARTH	General	-
		PULLABHOTLA K D S S SHARAT		
13	S5JLLD48035	CHANDRA	General	-
14	S5LDXX30304	GANGA N R	General	-
15	S5JLLD42016	SIBAPRASAD NANDA	General	-
16	S5LDXX08062	JASPREET SINGH	General-EWS	-
17	S5LDXX71483	ARIJIT HALDER	General	-
18	S5LDXX64146	AYUSH SAH	ST	-
19	S5LDXX65318	SWATI TIWARI	General	-
20	S5JLLD71108	SUMANA KUNDU	General	-
21	S5JLLD60108	ASHISH KUMAR	General-EWS	-
22	S5JLLD46026	VISWANATHAN P	General	-
23	S5JLLD03045	CHINTU KUMAR	SC	-
24	S5JLLD30030	ANILA ROBINSON	OBC-NCL	-
25	S5LDXX71559	SOUMYADEEP GHATAK	General	-
26	S5LDXX08235	SAHIL	General	-
27	S5JLLD64037	ADARSH PANDEY	General	-
28	S5JLLD60104	UMESH KUMAR	SC	-
29	S5LDXX61062	AYUSH KUMAR SINGH	SC	-
30	S5LDXX62101	JAI KUMAR	SC	-
31	S5LDXX53082	PRIYANSHU VERMA	SC	-
32	S5JLLD61001	ASHUTOSH CHAUDHARY	SC	-
33	S5LDXX13196	VAIBHAV GAUTAM	SC	-
34	S5LDXX56117	JITENDRA KUMAR	SC	-
35	S5LDXX12126	YASH VERMA	SC	-
36	S5JLLD61024	NEERAJ PARKASH	SC	-
37	S5JLLD13033	KHUSHIRAM	SC	-
38	S5LDXX67114	ADARSH SAH	ST	-
39	S5JLLD62032	ASHISH KUMAR	ST	-
40	S5LDXX65311	SEETA RAM MEENA	ST	-

41	S5LDXX69103	SHIVVRAT SINGH	ST	-
42	S5LDXX62196	KULDEEP	General	Ex-Servicemen
43	S5LDXX03334	ROHIT KUMAR SAH	ST	-
44	S5LDXX42053	KESHAV KUMAR MURMU	ST	-
45	S5LDXX72466	RANJIT KUMAR	ST	-
46	S5JLLD63052	SANJEEV KUMAR	ST	-
47	S5LDXX45239	NEERAJ MEENA	ST	-
48	S5LDXX03123	MUKUL EKKA	ST	-
49	S5LDXX62400	KM ASHWANI	ST	-
50	S5LDXX60161	BHAGWAN SHARMA	General	Ex-Servicemen
51	S5JLLD71031	SUKANTA HALDER	SC	Ex-Servicemen
52	S5JLLD48057	HARBIR SINGH	OBC-NCL	Ex-Servicemen
53	S5LDXX62363	RAKESH PANDEY	General	Ex-Servicemen
54	S5LDXX28358	RANJIT R NARODE	General	Ex-Servicemen
55	S5LDXX62070	PRADEEP PANWAR	General	Ex-Servicemen
56	S5JLLD03043	SUDHANSHU SINGH	General	Ex-Servicemen
57	S5JLLD64050	UMESH YADAV	OBC-NCL	Ex-Servicemen
58	S5LDXX69239	VISHNU SHANKAR YADAV	OBC-NCL	Ex-Servicemen
59	S5JLLD63001	DEEPAK SINGH CHAHAR	General	Ex-Servicemen
60	S5JLLD56029	ARVIND KUMAR VERMA	OBC-NCL	Ex-Servicemen

(Madhu Luthra)

Administrative Officer (R)